Contact

501 East Main Street
Bennettsville, South Carolina 29512
(843)479-9001 Phone
(843)479-9009 Fax
Email: info@bennettsvillesc.com

Deptartment & Staff Directory

Title Name Phone Email
Adminstration Angela Ward (843) 479-9001 Ext. 319 Angela.Ward@bennettsvillesc.com
Planning & Zoning Manager Holly H. Swann (843) 479-9001 Ext. 304 Holly.Swann@bennettsvillesc.com
Planning & Zoning Building Official Chet Polson (843) 479-9001 Ext. 337 Chet.polson@bennettsvillesc.com
Fire Chief Vacant (843) 479-9001 Ext. 320
Municipal Court Judge Larry Rogers (843) 479-1582 Larry.Rogers@bennettsvillesc.com
Police Chief Kevin Miller (843) 479-3620 kevin.miller@bennettsvillesc.com
Recreation Manager Rhonda Frazier (843) 479-3941 Rhonda.Frazier@bennettsvillesc.com
Utility Operations Manager Billy Shuford (843) 479-9001 Ext. 330 Billy.Shuford@bennettsvillesc.com
Utility Billing Manager Mary Beth Burkmier (843) 479-9001 Ext. 339 MaryBeth.Burkmier@bennettsvillesc.com
Human Resources Tammy King (843) 479-9001 Ext. 323 Tammy.King@bennettsvillesc.com